Peter Peppers… again!

June 13, 2007 at 8:45 am | Posted in Aesoteric Blogs, Because I can., Humorous Vegetables, Love Vegetables, Odd plants, Vegetables | 4 Comments

Yes, I couldn’t resist it, after a comment from David asking about Peter Peppers I have enclosed another picture which is splendidly obscene.

If you would like to find some seeds and grow your own willies er… eh hem, I mean “peppers” you can purchase them from Debs Happy Store on eBay by clicking here

I must confess to being tempted…

Peter Peppers

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ha! Thanks for the smiles today. 🙂

  2. […] BabyChaos has provided are amusing, astounding and just wild – enjoy!   ( I especially enjoyed this one that some link clicking on LoveCarrots showed. […]

  3. Haha!… This is fantastic! I can’t believe you can purchase and growth these!

  4. Where can I get some seeds??????


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

