Mr Luuuurve Carrot

September 28, 2007 at 9:34 am | Posted in Aesoteric Blogs, Because I can., Humorous Vegetables, Love Carrots, Odd plants, Reader Submissions, Vegetables, Your Pictures | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Two splendid pictures from Mark Bacola of another well endowed carrot. Definitely a boy this one and very possibly a cross dresser. In the first picture it looks remarkably as if the end of one “leg” is sporting a carroty stiletto… Hmm…

Says Mark

“Imagine my surprise when I yanked this bad boy out of the ground. Perhaps it was the fertilizer. I ask women if they’d like to see my carrot, no, really; they never believe me.

“How do I preserve this gem for posterity?”

Well, Mark, I suggest pickling it… Readers, help Mark out here, how can he preserve his bad-arse carrot for ever?

Mark’s carrot with a big one…

Mark’s Big boy carrot

Mark’s carrot with a big one, close up!

Mark Bacola’s willy carrot

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

