The Rude Carrot Club

October 25, 2007 at 11:21 am | Posted in Aesoteric Blogs, Because I can., Humorous Vegetables, Love Carrots, Love Vegetables, Reader Submissions, Vegetables, Your Pictures | 9 Comments

My cringing apologies to Ron Hoggan who submitted this smashing picture on 15 of October, I hope my tardiness will not be taken amiss.

Here is another fine carrot with a willy to grow to our ever growing Rude Carrot Club. Nicely picked out on the green background, too. Top work there, Ron.

Thank you.

Enjoy.

ronnie_hoggan_carrot.jpg


9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I LOVE EATING PLAYING BEING WITH CARROTS!

    SEND ME A LEAFLET ON HOW TO GROW THEM REALLY BIG AND HARD!!!

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx LOVE YA BAAARE

  2. haaaaaaaaaa beaut! lmao! chicken beaut!!

  3. i took down the wild carrots video that was on youtube but here’s another link for the ‘original’ version of same.

    http://annamation.wordpress.com/wild-carrots-with-apologies-to-ingmar-bergman-x-rated-film-2008/

    same trio modelled for my 2007 xmas card.

    http://annamation.wordpress.com/2007/12/24/seasons-greetings-from-a-charming-menage-a-trois/

    check out my bodhisattva tomat items.

    i’ll add you to my blogroll.
    mine is: http://annamation.wordpress.com

  4. lol

  5. this is hot
    i want that carrot
    mail it to me

  6. thats funny but not soo rude !! i dont know y its called a rude carrot!!!!!! lol now i get it

  7. Hello fellow Carrot lovers ❀

    I too love carrots
    Beautiful orange babys πŸ™‚
    I like to touch myself with them πŸ˜‰

    do you?
    inform me πŸ™‚

    LOVE YOU SEXY CARROTIESSS πŸ™‚
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  8. ur carrots are disterbing and u need to get a life. and stop thinking about preverted carrot.

    • Like you need to learn how to spell “your”.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

