Is the Carrot half complete or half incomplete..?

December 27, 2007 at 4:45 pm | Posted in Aesoteric Blogs, Because I can., Humorous Vegetables, Odd plants, Reader Submissions, Your Pictures | 4 Comments

Hmm… I imagine it depends how you view the world!

My thanks goes out to Peter Bailey for this strange and wonderful demi-carrot.

“This is the way it came from the garden. I just washed the dirt off. There was no other half in the ground.” Says Peter.

Here, then, with a complexion which calls to mind a dire sun bed accident or a spray-on tan which has gone badly wrong, I give you Peter’s demi-carrot. I include photographs of both sides for your fascination…

Thank you Peter – and my apologies for the delay in posting. I have been morning sick. Everyone else, enjoy…

View 1

Demi Carrot

View 2

Demi Carrot

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is the funniest, cutest carrot I’ve ever seen! It shows you just what a little love can create!

    πŸ™‚

  2. It looks like you drew the face onto the carrot, I espcealy like the cute little nose!

    πŸ˜‰

  3. I will pay you a dollar for it :$!

  4. Aleah, I’m not sure where you see the face but I’m glad you enjoyed it!

    Tottaly Absolutly Unknown – or should that be Totally Absolutely Unknown – alas, I fear it may have been eaten…

    Best wishes

    Mrs L Carrot


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

